Executive Board

Marilynne K. Roach, President
open, Vice President
Margie Wayne, Treasurer
John Perrone, Assistant Treasurer
Phyllis Perrone, Recording Secretary
open, Corresponding Secretary


Council Members

Peggy Anderson
Bob Bloomberg
Joyce Kelly
Brendan Shanahan


The Historical Society Council meets at 6:00 PM on the third Wednesday of each month.  Meetings are held at the Edmund Fowle House (April, May, June, September, October and November) or at the Watertown Free Public Library or Watertown City Hall (January, February, March, July, August and December) and are open to the public.  To confirm the meeting location or request more information, please contact Joyce at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..